Posted by: AnnaBlume | 24.November 2008

today. another day.

warm bread and salty butter melting on top of it.

realising that a lot of things that make me happy are connected to food.

I found my first bookcrossing book today. These are books which are set free, you find them, read them, put their code onto the website. and set them free again so other people can read it.

that my bathroom is superclean. it needed it. and i like cleaning when you can really see the effort.

to get email from friends i havent talked to in a long time.

to feel able to do it. even though its scary and stressful

it makes me happy when i can say all the things that dont make me happy. to let it out. and so to not worry myself with them anymore.

Leave a Reply

Categories

